Build a Primitive Crawdad Trap with just a knife

Survival Tips
This video shows how to build a crawdad trap in an hour with just a knife. Its a highly effective technique for getting bait and food.

Signup today on our mailing list and get a 10% coupon in our online store! https://www.survivalschool.us/earn-10-off-coupon-signing-newsletter/

SIGMA 3 Survival School is the largest and most comprehensive survival school in the world. With locations globally and instructors on 4 continents, we have the most diverse training for bushcraft, outdoor survival, urban survival, tactical, medical, and preparedness skills around.
If you’d like to open your own school, make some side money teaching survival, and become a SIGMA 3 Survival Instructor, please click this link:
https://www.survivalschool.us/portfolio-item/45-day-survival-instructor-certification/
Our survival courses include:
5 Day Survival Standard- https://www.survivalschool.us/portfolio-item/sigma-survival-standard/
7 Day Advanced Standard- https://www.survivalschool.us/portfolio-item/advanced-survival-training-standard/
Primitive Bowyer- https://www.survivalschool.us/portfolio-item/the-primitive-bowyer/
The Survival Trapper- https://www.survivalschool.us/portfolio-item/the-survival-trapper/
The Wild Crafter- https://www.survivalschool.us/portfolio-item/the-wild-crafter/
Costa Rica Jungle and Coastal Course- https://www.survivalschool.us/portfolio-item/jungle-coastal-survival-certification/

We also offer some high quality gear, hand selected equipment, by full time survival instructors at https://survivalgear.us/

Favorite Bushcraft and Outdoor Equipment:
SIGMORA- Custom SIGMA 3 Survival Knife. Designed by Rob Allen. https://survivalgear.us/collections/bushcraft-knives/products/the-sigmora-ultimate-bushcraft-blade
New and Improved Warbonnet Hammock System. https://survivalgear.us/collections/survival-shelters/products/warbonnet-blackbird-xlc-ultimate-hammock-system
Best Lightweight Tarp. https://survivalgear.us/collections/survival-shelters/products/warbonnet-superfly-tarp
Best Heavyweight Tarp. https://survivalgear.us/collections/survival-shelters/products/aqua-quest-defender-square-camo-tarp-10×10
Best Budget Sleeping Bag. https://survivalgear.us/collections/survival-shelters/products/snugpak-basecamp-ops-sleeper-extreme
Best High End Synthetic Sleeping Bag. https://survivalgear.us/collections/survival-shelters/products/snugpack-tactical-series-3
Best Field Knife Sharpener. https://survivalgear.us/collections/bushcraft-knives/products/worksharp-guided-field-sharpening-system
Best Home Knife Sharpening System. https://survivalgear.us/collections/bushcraft-knives/products/worksharp-guided-sharpening-system
Large Leather Field Strop. https://survivalgear.us/collections/bushcraft-knives/products/leather-strop-2in
Best Folding Bushcraft Saw. https://survivalgear.us/collections/bushcraft-knives/products/silky-ultra-accel
Extra Large Folding Bushcraft Saw. https://survivalgear.us/collections/bushcraft-knives/products/silky-big-boy
Budget Full Tang Mora Garberg. https://survivalgear.us/collections/bushcraft-knives/products/mora-garberg-full-tang
300′ Roll of Paracord. https://survivalgear.us/collections/bushcraft-knives/products/paracord-550-300
Best Mid Size Bushcraft Axe. https://survivalgear.us/collections/bushcraft-knives/products/hults-bruk-akka-forest-axe
Best Small Bushcraft Axe. https://survivalgear.us/collections/bushcraft-knives/products/hults-bruk-almike-hatchet
SIGMA 3 Fire Kit. https://survivalgear.us/collections/fire/products/sigma-fire-kit
SIGMA 3 Water Kit. https://survivalgear.us/collections/water-containers/products/sigma-water-kit
SIGMA 3 40 oz Canteen. https://survivalgear.us/collections/water-containers/products/klean
Favorite Cook Kit. https://survivalgear.us/collections/water-containers/products/ndur-9-piece-cookware-mess-kit-with-kettle
Favorite Headlamp. https://survivalgear.us/collections/edc/products/nitecore-headlamp-hc50
Favorite Flashlight. https://survivalgear.us/collections/edc/products/nitecore-p25-smilidon-flighlight
SIGMA 3 DVD’s. https://survivalgear.us/collections/survival-dvds
SIGMA 3 Scout Survival Kit. https://survivalgear.us/collections/survival-kits/products/scout-survival-kit
Best Survival Pack Fishing Rod. https://survivalgear.us/collections/survival-fishing/products/emmrod-kayak-king-spinning-rod-and-reel-kit
Amazing Slingbow setup. https://survivalgear.us/collections/survival-fishing/products/chief-ajs-sigma-elite-grab-and-go-kit-slingbow
Trapping and Survival Fishing Supplies. https://survivalgear.us/collections/survival-fishing

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Be Prepared Inconvenience Kit
How To Chose Winter Boots – From Hi-Tech Boots To Native Fur Boots
Fjallraven Wind Sack Emergency Shelter Test – Can It Keep You Safe?
Jungle Cooking Water Snake Soup with Bamboo Shoots in River – Survival Cooking Healthy Food Snake
Building The Pyramid – Part 2

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.